The 2015 Hockomock Field Hockey All Stars & HMs

(Photo: Jeffrey Pickette/SMAC)
(Photo: Jeffrey Pickette/SMAC)

Below are the official Hockomock League Field Hockey All Stars, selected by the coaches in the league.

Hockomock League MVP

Angela Connolly, Stoughton

Hockomock League All Stars

Quincy Harding, Attleboro
Grace Mayer, Attleboro
Lindsey Nolte, Canton
Mary Nee, Canton
Lily Daly, Foxboro
Meredith Cronin, Foxboro
Sydney Garrabrant, Foxboro
Samantha Jones, Franklin
Taylor Reutlinger, Franklin
Kenzie Pleshaw, Franklin
Annie Walsh, Franklin
Casie Curtin, King Philip
Courtney Foley, King Philip
Mary O’Connor, King Philip
Julia Todesco, Mansfield
Caroline Maher, Mansfield
Amalia Todesco, Mansfield
Caitlin Whitman, Mansfield
Jessica Palmer, Milford
Mycala Moody, North Attleboro
Hannah Friend, Oliver Ames
Cassie Gavin, Oliver Ames
Brigid Loftus, Sharon
Angela Connolly, Stoughton
Jessica Greer, Stoughton
Jordan Wade, Taunton

Honorable Mentions

Emily Houle, Attleboro
Abby Powers, Canton
Emma Daly, Foxboro
Abby Egan, Franklin
Christina Hathaway, King Philip
Jenn McCabe, Mansfield
Shannon Cormier, Milford
Amanda D’Amico, North Attleboro
Missy Krim, Oliver Ames
Morgan Usen, Sharon
Kara Ploss, Stoughton
Alexis Bissonnette, Taunton

Ryan Lanigan
Follow Me